5/5
Nima P. Patel, MD, FACS -  - Plastic Surgeon

Nima P. Patel, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon located in Midtown East, New York, NY

9 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Nima P. Patel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nima Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Thomas M.
Submitted 08/01/18
I can not say enough about Dr. Patel, she is such a professional & caring physician. She performed a surgical procedure on my 94 year old father to remove a cancerous growth near his neck. She made us feel comfortable every step of the way. She is a fantastic surgeon and would recommend her highly. Thank you Dr. Patel Tom McKenna
Lisa B.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr . Patel is a very talented surgeon. Most patients are concerned about looking “ done” when they have cosmetic procedures . Dr. Patel is conservative in her approach , in doing so she decreases the overall risks, but is able to to achieve excellent results . She is also pleasure to be around . Her office is spotless , and completely stress free .
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 07/11/18
I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Patel. From the very first visit she was warm, informative, and patient. After my surgery I had a lot of questions and she made herself available to me via phone and/or an impromptu in person appointment. I am extremely satisfied with the results of my surgery as well as with the care and compassion that I received from Dr. Patel and her entire staff.
Shalini G.
Submitted 10/16/17
Dr. Patel did a wonderful job. Dr. Patel and her staff showed kindness and gave all their attention to make me feel comfortable. I am very grateful for what you did. Your surgery gave my life a new beginning. Highly recommended!!
Klaudia T.
Submitted 03/23/17
I am very happy with Dr. Patel. She is very professional with patients. Service is exceptional
Mahadeo L.
Submitted 11/10/16
Excellent Service!! Exceptional patient care from start to finish!! Dr. Nima Patel and her staff, both in Manhattan and the Brooklyn office, were very professional, friendly, helpful and courteous. From my first consultation to each visit after surgery, everyone was great on every level and they made me feel very comfortable. Wait time was quick. It was a very pleasant experience. Highly recommended!!
Sukhai K.
Submitted 11/10/16
Excellent Service!! Dr. Nima Patel and her entire team were very friendly, helpful, understanding and extremely professional. Highly recommended!!!
Bhushan S.
Submitted 02/15/16
Dr. Nima P. Patel treated me and my wife with the utmost professionalism and care. I had to have an emergency procedure and she was able to treat me right away. Not only was the procedure a success, Dr. Patel took the time to explain post-treatments which made me feel that she cared about me. I highly recommend Dr. Patel, she is prompt, professional and quite knowledgable in all plastic and reconstructive surgeries. I thank you Dr. Nima P. Patel for giving me back my livelihood!
Hugh A.
Submitted 01/28/16
Great service and flexible on appts. No wait times!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Information

Please call the office to verify insurance benefits.

Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare
Location
Dr. Nima P. Patel Plastic Surgery
35 Sutton Place
Midtown East

New York, NY 10022
Phone: 212-486-2720
Fax: 212-752-2207
Office Hours

Get in touch

212-486-2720